The Interactive City-Trails in a nutshell

«Finding-Daniel»

Are you looking for an exciting outdoor leisure experience with your friends, where you can puzzle together and have fun? Then the “Finding-Daniel” Interactive City-Trails are the right place for you.
Our customers especially appreciate the Interactive City-Trails:

  • That you can (puzzle) discover a new city, new quarters and unknown corners in about 2 hours.
  • Puzzling and discussing together, the interactive group experience itself.
  • That you can book independently of time, start at any time and you can arrange your time yourself.

 

How does a “Finding-Daniel” Interactive City-Trail work?

On a “Finding-Daniel” Interactive City-Trail it is all about finding the tour guide who does not appear at the meeting point as agreed.

Whoever wants to participate buys the “Finding-Daniel” Interactive City-Trail of the respective city (costs: CHF 25.-/group of max. 5 persons) and then receives a tour code per group and the “Tour-File” of the respective trail by e-mail: This is a dossier with the game description as well as detailed descriptions of the different items of the trail. There are trails in different cities and on different topics that might interest you.

Now you can start: When you arrive at the starting point, you answer the starting question via SMS and receive first hints where the next post is located. This question and answer game runs through the whole trail experience and helps you to determine the order of the items and thus the solution word.

Once you have completed the trail, you enter the solution word on the website provided. You will need the tour code that you will receive when you purchase the game. Afterwards you will find out whether you have found the correct solution word.

 

This is what you need to complete a “Finding-Daniel” – Interactive City-Trail

  • A mobile phone with internet connection. In addition, you will need to send text messages on the way to receive further instructions.
  • The tour file of the corresponding trail. Together with the order confirmation you will receive a download link where you can download the tour file of your trail.
  • The tour code that you received with your order confirmation via email; after you have found the guide, you can use it to take your guide exam.
  • We recommend that you take a public transport map / city map / online maps with you, especially to find your way back from your destination to your starting point.

 

Entry fees

Participation in a “Finding-Daniel” Interactive City-Trail costs CHF 25 per group or per tour code. If there are more than 5 participants, additional tour codes must be purchased. If there are several groups, the City-Trail can also be completed as a competition against each other.

 

No pre-registration necessary

The “Finding-Daniel” Interactive City-Trail does not require any advance booking. Just buy City-Trail, travel to the appropriate city and the pursuit can begin.

 

Target group

The “Finding-Daniel” Interactive City-Trails are designed for people aged 12 and over and are ideal as a group experience or team event or team excursion with friends, acquaintances and/or work colleagues. For children from 7 years on we have designed the Crime Trails Kids and the Detective Trails.

Die Interactive City-Trails in Kürze

«Finding-Daniel»
Du bist auf der Suche nach einem spannenden Outdoor-Freizeiterlebnis mit deinen Freunden, bei dem ihr zusammen rätseln und Spass haben könnt? Dann bist du bei den «Finding-Daniel» Interactive City-Trails genau richtig.

Das schätzen unsere Kundinnen und Kunden besonders an den Interactive City-Trails:

  • Dass man so (rätselnd) in rund 2h eine neue Stadt, neue Quartiere und unbekannte Ecken entdecken kann.
  • Das gemeinsame Rätseln und Diskutieren, das interaktive Gruppen-Erlebnis an sich.
  • Dass man zeitunabhängig buchen, jederzeit starten und man sich die Zeit selbst einteilen kann.

 

Wie funktioniert ein «Finding-Daniel» Interactive City-Trail?

Auf einem «Finding-Daniel» Interactive City-Trail geht es darum, den Tour-Guide zu finden welcher nicht wie vereinbart am Treffpunkt erscheint.
Wer teilnehmen will, kauft sich den «Finding-Daniel» Interactive City-Trail der entsprechenden Stadt (Kosten: CHF 25.-/Gruppe von max. 5 Personen) und erhält dann per E-Mail einen Tour-Code pro Gruppe sowie das «Tour-File» des entsprechenden Trails: Dabei handelt es sich um ein Dossier mit der Spielbeschreibung sowie ausführlichen Beschreibungen zu den verschiedenen Posten des Trails. Es gibt Trails in verschiedenen Städten und zu verschiedenen Themen die dich interessieren könnten.
Nun kanns los gehn: Am Startpunkt angekommen, beantwortest du die Startfrage per SMS und erhältst erste Hinweise wo sich der nächste Posten befindet. Dieses Frage- und Antwort-Spiel zieht sich durch das ganze Trail-Erlebnis und hilft dir die Reihenfolge der Posten und somit das Lösungswort zu bestimmen.
Sobald du den Trail durchgeführt hast, gibst du das Lösungswort auf der dafür vorgesehenen Webseite ein. Dafür brauchst du den Tour-Code, den du beim Kauf erhältst. Anschliessend erfährst du, ob du das korrekte Lösungswort gefunden hast.

 

Das brauchst du für das Absolvieren eines «Finding-Daniel» – Interactive City-Trails

  • Ein Handy mit Internetverbindung. Zudem musst du unterwegs SMS schreiben, um weitere Hinweise zu erhalten.
  • Die Tour-Akte des entsprechenden Trails. Zusammen mit der Bestellbestätigung erhältst du einen Download-Link, wo du die Tour-Akte deines Trails herunter laden kannst.
  • Den Tour-Code, den du zusammen mit deiner Bestellbestätigung per E-Mail erhalten hast; nachdem du den Guide gefunden hast, kannst du damit dein Guide-Examen ablegen.
  • Wir empfehlen, einen ÖV-Plan / Stadtkarte / Online-Karten mitzunehmen, insbesondere um vom Zielort wieder zum Ausgangsort zurück zu finden.

 

Teilnahmegebühren

Die Teilnahme an einem «Finding-Daniel» Interactive City-Trail kostet CHF 25.- pro Gruppe resp. pro Tour-Code. Bei mehr als 5 Teilnehmern sind entsprechend weitere Tour-Codes zu kaufen. Bei mehreren Gruppen kann der City-Trail auch als Wettkampf gegeneinander absolviert werden.

 

Keine Voranmeldung notwendig

Die «Finding-Daniel» Interactive City-Trail erfordern keine Voranmeldung. Einfach City-Trail kaufen, in die entsprechende Stadt reisen und die Verfolgung kann los gehen.

 

Zielgruppe

Die «Finding-Daniel» Interactive City-Trails sind für Personen ab 12 Jahren konzipiert. und eignen sich hervorragend als Gruppenerlebnis oder Teamevent resp. Teamausflug mit Freunden, Bekannten und/oder Arbeitskollegen. Für Kinder ab 7 Jahren haben wir die Krimi-Trails Kids sowie die Detektiv-Trails konzipiert.